Our Committee

The JCR committee is tasked with representing the undergraduate members of Harris Manchester. Members are elected by the student body from Hilary Term to Michaelmas Term of the following academic year. We’re here to represent your views, address your concerns and organise great events you’re interested in, so don’t hesitate to get in touch.


MCR Committee


Thomas Hanton
Lynne Foote

Sarah Thomas

Stewart Murphy

Social Secretaries
Ingrid Schreiber
Elliot Costello

Women’s Officer
Victoria Leyen

Merchandise Officer
Adam Crellin

Living Out Students’ Officer
Kristofer Jönsson

Mature Students’ Officer
Karl Roberts